Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

Make-A-Wish® Arizona Board of Directors

Make-A-Wish Arizona is pleased to partner with the following individuals as our Board of Directors.


Chair – Rick Collins, Ryan Companies US, Inc.

Vice Chair -- Adam Stine, Stine Enterprises

Secretary – Tina Marie Tentori, APS Foundation

Treasurer – Craig Desnoyer, Ernst & Young


Catherine Anaya, Media Personality

Melissa Bengtson, DLA Piper

Matthew Eddleman, Border States Electric

Todd Jarman, BBVA Compass Bank

Helen Johnson, Insight 

Kenneth Krapf, Bank of Tucson

Jill Krigsten Riley, Community Leader

Joan Lessner, Alliance Bank of Arizona

Ian Lopatin, Spiritual Gangster

Fran Mallace, Cox Business

Mike Marmis, Yam Capital, LLC

Jennifer Moser, Rose+Moser+Allyn Public & Online Relations

James Mullin, Mullin360

Renee Parsons, The Bob and Renee Parsons Foundation

Jay Petkunas, The Wolff Company

Mike Primorac, Mediant Health Resources, Inc.

Nicole Pryde Johnson, Lovitt & Touché, Inc.

Rudy Sleiman, Deloitte

Andrea Tazioli, Quarles & Brady LLP

Dawn Valdivia, Honeywell Aerospace

Jameson Van Houten, Stonegate Capital Advisors

Sandra Watson, Arizona Commerce Authority

Mike Yates, Yates Buick GMC


Geoffrey Bruce
Kathy McMorris
Steve Rendell
Barry Shannahan

Interested in becoming a member of Make-A-Wish Arizona Board of Directors? Email Elizabeth Reich, Make-A-Wish Arizona CEO/President, to find out how.


BBB Accredited Charity

BBB Accredited Charity

Make-A-Wish® Arizona
2901 North 78th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(602) 395-9474
Toll Free (800) 324-9474