Return to mobile version

Search by Location

Search by Month

Jan 12, 2019

book

January New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending.

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, January 12

Feb 09, 2019

book

February New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, February 9

Mar 09, 2019

book

March New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, March 9

Apr 13, 2019

book

April New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, April 13

May 11, 2019

book

May New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, May 11

Jun 08, 2019

book

June New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, June 8

Jul 13, 2019

book

July New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, July 13

Aug 10, 2019

book

August New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, August 10

Sep 14, 2019

book

September New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, September 14

Oct 12, 2019

book

October New Volunteer Orientation

Please contact volunteer@arizona.wish.org if you are interested in attending!

New volunteer orientation on Saturday, October 12

Make-A-Wish® Arizona
2901 North 78th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(602) 395-9474
Toll Free (800) 324-9474