Return to mobile version

Wishmakers Council

Wishmakers Council

The Wishmakers Council was created to support Make-A-Wish Arizona’s mission by raising financial support and awareness for Make-A-Wish Arizona as well as identifying potential candidates for the Make-A-Wish Arizona Board of Directors. The council, open to up to 30 individuals, represents a cross-section of Arizona’s civic, corporate, and philanthropic leaders.

Linda Abbott, Retired

Marcy Cox, Arizona Department of Public Safety

Mark Dellis, Royal JBS Foundation LLC

Alyssa Dinowitz, Chewylou Designs

Kevin Donahue, Executive Sales Source

Kate Ford, eBay/PayPal, Inc.

Marc Guevara, Angry Crab Shack

Sandra Hudson, Trust Bank

Michelle Kauk, Mode Public Affairs 

Bryce Keffeler, Dew Wealth Management

Jason Kern, Healing Solutions

Chris Marchildon, CBRE/Capital Markets 

Kevin Michalzuk, JP Morgan

Ayensa Millan, Cima Law Group

Carly Parkhill, Copper Ridge K-8 School

Greg Short, Great American Insurance Group

Dawnyel Smink, Canyon Lands Insurance

Emory Smith, EJS Financial Management

Dave Sobeck, Carollo Water Engineers

Kati Spencer, Santy

If you are interested in serving on the Wishmakers Council, please contact Bridget Doherty, by email at or by phone direct at 602-343-9447 to learn more.
Make-A-Wish® Arizona
2901 North 78th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(602) 395-9474
Toll Free (800) 324-9474